h1

“H1b Status Approved!” NY Immigration Attorney Testimonial

October 6, 2011

It’s always exciting when a client’s goals are achieved for their Immigration matter. If you are facing an Immigration case in NY and would like assistance or more information, contact Susan B. Henner at 1-888-733-0141 or (914) 358-5200, by email at Susan@sbhenner.com, or use the contact form HERE on her website.

 

“Thank you very much for working with me over this last year with my H1b status. I just got a letter from immigration and it was approved! I am so happy right now. Thanks for your efforts and those of the staff. Words cannot express how grateful I am to you right now. All I can say is thank you! I know what you’ve done for me to enable this process and it will never go unnoticed. Thanks on behalf of my wife and I.” James

Leave a Reply

